دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

کسر های تلسکوپی

شنبه, ۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۵۲ ق.ظ
دوستان عزیز سلام

آموزش کامل کسر های تلسکوپی رو می تونید در فایل زیر ببینید

 برای دانلود فایل ( pdf ) روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید

دریافت فایل

یک صفحه از pdf رو در عکس زیر می بینید



 نوشتن این آموزش طول کشید خواهشا نظر یادتون نره 

نظرات  (۱۰)

  • https://melissahade.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/hammertoe-treatment-pain/?share=google-plus-1
  • We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire group will probably be thankful to
    you.

    Here is my blog; https://melissahade.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/hammertoe-treatment-pain/?share=google-plus-1
  • faultyabbey2669.jimdo.com
  • Ridiculous story there. What occurred after? Take care!
    Informative article, totally what I needed.
    Awesome post.
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to
    be working with? I'm experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure.

    Do you have any recommendations?
    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading
    through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Many thanks!
    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best
    سلام خدا خیرتون بده خیلی کمکمون کرد
    واقعا کمک کرد ممنونم 
    فوق العاده بود 

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">