دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

جزوه فصل 14 علوم هشتم - نور و ویژگی های آن

شنبه, ۴ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۰۵:۵۳ ب.ظ

با سلام


در پست قبلی پاورپوینت و در این پست جزوه رو قرار دادم


امیدوارم مورد استفاده قرار بگیره


برای دانلود جزوه روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید


دریافت


منتظر نظرات خوبتون هستم

نظرات  (۱۲)

  • دختر ماکانی شهریوری
  • عالی بود
    I do not have anything to give in return .
    thanks alot
    ممنون خوب بود
    Hеy very nice blog!
  • Streaming Jav Online Free
  • Thanks for finally talking about >جزوه فصل 14 علوم هشتم -
    نور و ویژگی های آن :: دروس عمومی
  • Watch Jav Online Free
  • Hey are using Wordpress for your blog platform?
    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to
    get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    But imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more,
    "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips,
    this website could undeniably be one of the best in its field.
    Awesome blog!
    خیلی ممنونم عاولی بود...☺😊👍
    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she desires to be available that in detail, so
    that thing is maintained over here.
    Hello! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to
    ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a large amount of work?

    I'm completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal
    everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Thankyou!
    عالی 
    خیلی عالیه
    واقعا زحمت میکشی
    اجرکم عند الله
  • محمد طاها حقیرابراهیم ابادی
  • +++

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">