دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

سوالات علوم - آینه و بازتاب نور

سه شنبه, ۷ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۰۹:۲۲ ب.ظ

سلام


برای دیدن سوالات علوم فصل 14 - نور و ویژگی های آن - روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید 


منتظر نظرات خوبتون هستم


دریافت صفحه اول


دریافت صفحه دوم

  • محمدرضا گلزاری

نظرات  (۷)

A fascinating discussion is worth comment.

I think that you should write more on this issue, it might not be a taboo matter
but generally people don't talk about such issues.
To the next! Best wishes!!
Every weekend i used to go to see this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations in fact fastidious funny material too.
I always emailed this web site post page to all my friends, because if like to read it next my links will too.
Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?

My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!
متشکرم
  • محمد طاها حقیرابراهیم ابادی
  • ++++
  • سیّد محمّد جعاوله
  • عالی

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">