دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

آزمون غیر حضوری 24 اردیبهشت - پایه هشتم

پنجشنبه, ۲۳ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۰۸:۰۱ ب.ظ


با عرض سلام و خسته نباشید

 

آزمون غیر حضوری هشتم رو برای آزمون قلم چی فردا قرار دادم


برای دانلود روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید


دانلود آزمون غیر حضوری + پاسخ



نظرات  (۸)

  • http://www.pimpblog.nl/
  • For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very rapidly it will be renowned, due
    to its feature contents.
    Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst searching for a comparable matter, your
    web site got here up, it looks good. I've bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into aware of your blog thru
    Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I'm going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful when you proceed this in future.
    Many other folks will be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!
    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!
    May I simply just say what a relief to find somebody that
    actually knows what they are discussing on the net.
    You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    A lot more people have to look at this and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you're not more popular because you certainly
    possess the gift.
    I relish, lead to I discovered just what I was looking for.
    You've ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a great day. Bye
    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful info to work on. You
    have performed a formidable task and our entire community will probably
    be grateful to you.
  • طاها میرویسی
  • ممنون
    سلام برادر.
    خداقوت

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">