دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

نمونه سوالات زبان ترم اول نهم

چهارشنبه, ۸ دی ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۵۳ ب.ظ


با سلام و عرض خسته نباشید


نمونه سوالات زبان ترم اول رو گذاشتم


در حقیقت امتحانی که خودمون دادیم


امید وارم که براتون مفید باشه


صفحه اول

صفحه دوم

صفحه سوم

صفحه چهارم

نظرات  (۶)

My brother recommended I may like this website. He
was once totally right. This submit actually
made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
Heya are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm
new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any
html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!
Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're
utilizing? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price? Thank
you, I appreciate it!
What's up, this weekend is nice for me, because this moment
i am reading this wonderful educational article here at my house.
Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together.
I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
But so what, it was still worth it!
  • ❤منتـــظر المهدی۳۱۳❤
  • ان شاءالله موفق باشید

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">