دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

دانلود فایل هایی با موضوع آموزش دروس

دروس عمومی

امروز اولین روز از بقیه عمر منه !!!!


golzari.mohamadreza@gmail.com

نویسندگان

جواب سوال (پست قبلی 7 )

يكشنبه, ۲۳ خرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۰۴:۱۱ ب.ظ


با سلام

جوابِ سوال پست قبلی به شکل زیر بود :

(برای دیدن اندازه واقعی تصویر روی عکس زیر کلیک کنید )

  • محمدرضا گلزاری

نظرات  (۶)

Howdy! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?
I'm brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary
daily. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and thoughts online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand
new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!
My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
This post truly made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I
had spent for this information! Thanks!
I'd like to find out more? I'd want to find out some additional information.
great points altogether, you simply won a logo new reader.
What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you just made some days ago?
Any sure?
An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague
who has been doing a little research on this.
And he actually ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him...
lol. So let me reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!
But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this matter here on your web site.
  • ❤منتـــظر المهدی 313❤
  • متشکرم

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">